Polish Me Royalty Worst Heroes EVER! Collection Mistah J

Hi guys 

Mistah J is the seventh and final polish in the Polish Me, Royalty Worst Heroes EVER! collection. 

Mistah J is a deep, intense purple with tiny hints of micro glitter which give this polish extra dimension. 

As a self-confessed lover of all things purple (I bet some of you were surprised, right? 😂) I knew that this polish would probably be my favourite from this collection. What I didn’t expect was for it to be an easy one-coat polish. That’s right, my pictures show one coat of Mistah J topped with Sally Hansen Insta Dri top coat. 

I’m so happy with this polish and am regretting putting it on over a peel-off base coat. 

All of the Polish Me, Royalty are 5-toxin free, 100 cruelty free, vegan friendly and handmade. They are available in either 6ml or 10ml bottles. I got this entire collection in the smaller sized bottles and they are adorable. Polish Me, Royalty packages are always well wrapped and presented. You can tell that a lot of love goes into each polish and parcel. 

I hope you’ve enjoyed my posts about this collection. If you have these polishes or are tempted by them which is your favourite? 

All of the polishes in this collection I have bought with my own money. They are still available both as a set and individually on the Polish Me, Royalty website which I have linked in the first paragraph of each of my posts. 

Until next time, Lou x

Leave a Reply

