Polish Me, Royalty Worst Heroes EVER! Collection The Suicide Squad 

Hi guys

The Suicide Squad is the sixth polish in the Polish Me, Royalty Worst Heroes EVER! collection. The Suicide Squad is a squishy deep purple jelly polish with tiny black and silver glitter.  This polish was very sheer on the first coat but built up for me to be opaque in three coats.

This is a thermal polish which changes to a sheer purple when warm. In its warm state this polish is so sheer I could see my nail line.

The colour of this polish in its cold state is pretty but for me it never reached the colour that it is in the bottle which is a shame. Nevertheless I do love thermal polishes and this is a pretty one.

My pictures show three coats with Seche Vite top coat.

I think Spring is the perfect season for thermal polishes when there’s still a nip in the air. Do you agree?

Until next time, Lou x

Leave a Reply

